Hi..

Tom (29) 

Male / Single / ID: 4131942
Paris, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 20 - 34
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Self Employed

J'ai 26 ans, je suis Sérigraphe & Graphiste à Paris XIIIeme, La sérigraphie c'est une technique d'impression à la main qui m'est tombée dessus il y a 3 ans et qui depuis me passionne et qui attire de plus en plus de monde. J'aime le rock'n'roll, les vinyles, tout ce qui est assez retro .

I have 26 years, i am silkscreen & Graphic Designer in Paris Xiiith, The serigraph is a technique of printing to the hand that fell on me 3 years ago and that since I am passionate about and which attracts more and more of world. I like the rock'n'roll, vinyls, everything that is quite retro .

About Tom

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 29 20 - 34
Lives in: Paris, Île-de-France, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Sideburns N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Good Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Collecting, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Photography
Food: French, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Rock
Sport: Other

Quelqu'un d'attentionné, qui me fasse rire, et surtout je veux découvrir plein de choses en terme de culture, musique, je suis très curieux :)

Someone attentive, that will make me laugh, and especially I want to discover lots of things in term of culture, music, I am very curious :)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.