Seriously looking for my life partner

David (64) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 4154788
Deerfield Beach, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 39 - 52
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Education / Academic

I am a kind, sensitive, sincere, loyal, trustworthy man. You will find me to be a truly loving one man one woman person. I have a calm demeanor with out angerNo scammers or lady boys please.

About David

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 64 39 - 52
Lives in: Deerfield Beach, Florida, United States Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 79 kg (174 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 14 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Cambodia, China, Hong Kong (China), Japan, Korea, South, Thailand, United States
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Chinese sign: Snake Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Science and Technology, Theatre, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, American Football, Baseball / Softball, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Cycling, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Rugby, Volleyball, Walking

I am looking for that special Asian lady that will love me unconditionally. Will accept me and my son as part of their life, to walk side by side hand in hand

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.