suche liebe unterhaltung zum schreiben

Jan (34) 

Male / Single / ID: 4198440
Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 21 - 40 living in Germany
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Construction / Trades

Halo ich bin 31 Jahre alt ind arbeite als Dachdecker in Hannover. Mein gelernter Beruf Koch was ich auch sehr gerne machen aber heut zu Tage kann man sich das leider nicht mehr aus suchen was man macht. Ich habe eine 2 jährige Tochter die aber meiner ex-freundin lebt.

Hello I am 31 years old ind work as a roofer in Hanover. What I also learned my profession chef in this day and very happy to do, but you can find that, unfortunately, is not more from what you're going to do. I have a 2 year old daughter but my ex-girlfriend lives.

About Jan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 34 21 - 40
Lives in: Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany Germany
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (184 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Mixed Asian, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 2 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English,German Any
English ability: Good Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Shopping
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Fishing

Ich lass mich überraschen und bin nicht wählerisch....schreibt mich an LG jan

I'll let me surprise and am not fussy .... write me to LG Jan

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.