my favorite color is Red.

Zee so good (22) 

Female / Single / ID: 4207191
Erawan, Loei, Thailand
Seeking: Male 19 - 50
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Education / Academic

In trodeuce my self. my name is nongmai Heanglar. my nick name is mai. my hobby is chat Line . my favorite food is Thai food. my favorite color is Red. I live in Loei at Thailan. In the future I want to be Gainde. Because I like spek Engling and Japanese.

In the my trodeuce self. my name is nongmai heanglar. my nick name is mai. my hobby is chat line. my favorite food is food. thai. my favorite color is red. I live in k radeung in loei . at thailan. in the future. I want to be gainde. because I like spek engling and japanese.

About Zee so good

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 22 19 - 50
Lives in: Erawan, Loei, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Dog, No Pets
Occupation: Education / Academic Retail / Food services
Employment status: Student Other
Income: ฿0 - ฿64,000 THB ฿256,001 - ฿384,000 THB +
Home type: House Condominium
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Japan
Education: High School Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Japanese English
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Buddhist Christian - Other
Chinese sign: Rat Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Crafts, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Video / Online Games
Food: Seafood, Japanese / Sushi, Thai
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock
Sport: Cycling, Skateboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball

Eternal love Care and understanding and sincerity.

Eternal Care love and understanding and sincerity.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.