Money can't buy me love ... a respectful man does

Bebe (57) 

Female / Single / ID: 4249347
Phasi Charoen, Bangkok, Thailand
Seeking: Male 40 - 53
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Self Employed

53 single ... Classy but not a snob, crazy but not a lunatic, intelligent but not a smart-ass ... just a little lady who knows what life is all about .. I love to cook, swim, dine & wine but cozy nights at home are the most beatiful ones .. honest, loving, caring and respectful

About Bebe

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 57 40 - 53
Lives in: Phasi Charoen, Bangkok, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) Any
Weight: 54 kg (119 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Other Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Australia, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Russia, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Bahasa Malay / Indonesian,Dutch,German English, Dutch, German
English ability: Very Good Any
Thai ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Chinese sign: Ox Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Italian, Thai, Deli, Mediterranean
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Religious
Sport: Boxing, Cycling, Figure Skating, Golf, Gymnastics, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

Just a nice honest loving caring exiting and adventurist person ... don't like selfish and boring types ... just having fun together enjoying live together and being respectful to each other and all the living beings

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.