Hi I'm Dean am pleased to meet you..

Dean (50) 

Male / Single / ID: 4254771
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 25 - 41 living in Philippines
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Other

A little about me ... I am quiet guy who is honest, caring, sincere and thoughtful and enjoy the simplest of life's pleasures. I am very easy going and have a good sense of humor. I like to travel to new and exotic places and love the beach. I have secure employment of 17 years and I enjoy my work.

About Dean

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 25 - 41
Lives in: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia Philippines
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Black
Hair length: Short Long
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 5'1" (155 cm)
Weight: 105 kg (231 lb) 48 kg (106 lb) - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Other Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 AUD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Chinese sign: Monkey Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Aussie Rules Football, Fishing, Pool / Billards, Walking

I would like to meet a girl who is easy going likes to laugh enjoys life. And would like to live in Australia

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.