looking for soulmate

Onin (40) 

Female / Single / ID: 4314272
Phra Nakhon, Bangkok, Thailand
Seeking: Male 45 - 99
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming

I love freedom, understand life, and surely honest and sincere. I give 100% for my trusted ones. I love to travel, see beautiful nature, and eat delicious food is my happiness. I live alone for a long time. I am single and have no children!.

I'm a calming the person and down to earth. i love nature... willi to find true love on this like site hope to meet you soon

About Onin

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 45 - 99
Lives in: Phra Nakhon, Bangkok, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) Any
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Thai Any
English ability: Good Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Snake Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Waist: 30" (75 cm) N/A
Hips: 44" (112 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Meditation, News / Politics, TV: Entertainment
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Japanese / Sushi, Thai
Music: Country / Folk, Pop
Sport: Hiking, Swimming

True man. No wasting time. No need to test my heart much. I am real and i put my faith in love and life. I'd like to find a good man that can take care of me.

'S believe in love and respect me as a woman he loves, caring, and successfully demonstrated interoperability

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.