I have 2kids myself

Niratchara (36) 

Female / Separated / ID: 4350972
Khok Pho Chai, Khon Kaen, Thailand
Seeking: Male 34 - 45
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Self Employed


Want to know more about me. Go to m

Want to know more about check their risk go to m.

About Niratchara

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 34 - 45
Lives in: Khok Pho Chai, Khon Kaen, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'3" (159 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 79 kg (174 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Below average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 12 Any
Youngest child: 10 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Dog
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Homemaker Full Time
Income: ฿0 - ฿64,000 THB Any
Home type: House House
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: Good Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Rooster Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: 28" (72 cm) N/A
Waist: 18" (46 cm) N/A
Hips: 34" (86 cm) N/A

Friends

Friends

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.