It is time to share the good things in life

Philippe L (56) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 4368628
Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 53 living within 100 kms of Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

Hi - New to Bournemouth and keen to met people and socialise. I have strong an attraction for South East Asia which I have visited many time(Singapore, Japan, HK, Macao, Philippines, Malaysia,Indonesia). I like it so much that I could retire there. Happy to hear from you

About Philippe L

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 56 30 - 53
Lives in: Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom within 100 kms of Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 16 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £80,001 - £200,000 GBP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Traveling
Food: American, French, Seafood, Greek, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Gym / Weight Training, Skiing / Snowboarding, Tennis / Badminton

I am looking for tenderness, passion and chemistry

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.