Dein Märchenprinz !

Marco Andreas (57) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 444800
Osnabrück, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 living in Thailand
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

Bin sehr Sportlich ,Arbeitssam ,Fleißig und zu allem aufgeschlossen.Ich fahre gerne Motorrad und gehe gerne Tauchen.Bin sehr Lieb und zärtlich und stehe mit beiden Beinen fest im Leben!

I am very sporty ,Arbeitssam ,hardworking and open to all.i like motorcycle and like to go diving.I am very kind and affectionate and stand with both feet planted firmly in the life!

About Marco Andreas

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 18 - 30
Lives in: Osnabrück, Lower Saxony, Germany Thailand
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Black
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Thailand
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Thai Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Buddhist Buddhist
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Traveling
Food: Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Metal, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Archery, Biking, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Table Tennis

Schlank,Hübsch,lange Haare,nicht ängstlich,zärtlich und lieb,flippig aber nicht albern,Freunde mögen und auch auch zu zweit bei Kerzenschein mögen.SIe kann ruhig Kinder haben und sollte auch noch welche haben wollen.Se sollte auch romantisch sein. Und zu allem aufgeschlossen!

Slim,nice,long hair,not fearful,tenderly and love,Funky but not silly,friends and also like to also like two people in a candlelit.You may still have children and should also want to have what.se should also be romantic. And to all open minded!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.