Retired Colonel US Army

Harry (71) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 4454520
Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Female 32 - 45 living in Thailand
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Military

Currently employed by the Rutherford County Board of Education Direction of Army Instruction. Educated The Citadel 1973 BA History, U of Florida MA Education 1984. I have travel to Thailand twice , enjoyed Siam and more so the people. I am physical ft working out 4 days a week.

About Harry

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 71 32 - 45
Lives in: Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States Thailand
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 83 kg (183 lb) 43 kg (95 lb) - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality My Chest, My Eyes, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Military Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: $120,001 - $180,000 USD Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Cambodia, Laos, Thailand
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Thai
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A 30" (77 cm) - 37" (94 cm)
Waist: N/A 20" (51 cm) - 26" (67 cm)
Hips: N/A 34" (87 cm) - 37" (94 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: American, French, German, Seafood, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Skiing / Snowboarding, Squash / Racquetball, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

Age: 30 to 48 Pretty/beautiful with figure to match, Sensitive and passionate Extrovert that enjoys conversation and people. Educated and able to speak moderate English.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.