looking for a good love

Jiraporn (45) 

Female / Single / ID: 446640
Khamcha-i, Mukdahan, Thailand
Seeking: Male 30 - 50
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Education / Academic

I like cooking , nature , sport very much. no drink , no smoke. I am a single mother 7 year ago. I have 1 lovely daughter she is 10 year old. If you would like to know about me more ask me please. Thanks for look my profile and nice to meet you.

I like cooking, nature, sport very much, no drink, no smoke. I am a single mother 7 year ago. I have 1 lovely daughter she is 10 year old. If would you like to know more about me ask me please. Thanks look for my Profile and nice to meet you.

About Jiraporn

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 45 30 - 50
Lives in: Khamcha-i, Mukdahan, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 10 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Fish,Rabbit Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Thai Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Tiger Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Crafts, Watching Sports
Food: Thai
Music: Other
Sport: Athletics, Volleyball

looking for love .good man 34 -50year old. love child . no smoke , littel drink. love family , open mind

looking for love.Good Man 34 - 50 year old. love child. No smoke, drink littel. love family, open mind

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.