Born to be wild

Andreas (57) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 4502475
Blomberg, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 30 - 50 living in Germany
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security

Hi girls...bin Polizeibeamter und begeisterter Motorradfahrer. Ich bin seit 5 geschieden und habe 2 erwachsene Töchter, die nicht mehr in meinem Haus wohnen. Ich suche auf diesem Wege eine hübsche und treue Frau für eine lange Beziehung....eventuell auch mehr.

Hi girls...I am a police officer and avid motorcyclists. I am divorced and have two adult daughters since 5 that are no longer in my home. I am looking for a pretty and faithful woman in this way for a long relationship....possibly even more.

About Andreas

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 30 - 50
Lives in: Blomberg, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany Germany
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) No Answer - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) No Answer - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Average Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English,German Any
English ability: Good Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Gardening / Landscaping, Motorcycles, Pets, Shopping, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: Barbecue, German, Greek, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Country / Folk, Pop, Rock
Sport: Biking, Fishing, Gymnastics, Table Tennis

Bei meiner Partnerin suche ich vor allem Treue und die Bereitschaft, im Haus und im Garten mitzuhelfen. Begeisterung für das Motorradfahren wäre sehr schön

With my partner I am looking for, above all, loyalty and willingness to help in the house and in the garden. Enthusiasm for the motor cycling would be very nice

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.