Junger Ingeniuer sucht Lebensgefährtin

Helmut (29) 

Male / Single / ID: 4525047
Jülich, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 20 - 34
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Other

Hallo meine lieben, ich bin Helmut, 1,92m groß und habe braune Haare sowie Rehbraune Augen. Ich habe eine normale Figur, bin sportlich und übe einen Beruf als Elektroingeniuer aus. Mit meinem Verdienst ist es mit möglich eine Familie sicher zu versorgen.

Hello dear friends, I am Helmut, 1.92 m tall and have brown hair and eyes Rehbraune. I have a normal character, I am sporty and I practice a profession as a Elektroingeniuer. With my merit is it possible with a family safe.

About Helmut

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 29 20 - 34
Lives in: Jülich, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'4" (192 cm) Any
Weight: 89 kg (196 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Medium Beard N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €60.001 - €90.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,German Any
English ability: Good Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Ich suche eine attraktive Frau (gerne auch älter als ich) die Spass am Leben, sehr viel Spass am Sex und freude an einer kleinen Familie hat.

I am looking for an attractive woman (older than me) the fun of life, very much enjoy sex and pleasure of a small family.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.