Want a relationship with a caring, loving woman.

Gary (69) 

Male / Single / ID: 4526311
Highlands Ranch, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 42
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Transportation

Born in USA; hard worker, dedicated to a one on one relationship. Want someone who will be there and can relate to a dedicated caring person.

About Gary

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 69 22 - 42
Lives in: Highlands Ranch, Colorado, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 100 kg (220 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Wallet Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Thailand
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Other Thai
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Chinese sign: Rat Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Education, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: American, French, Seafood, Greek, Italian, Southwestern, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, American Football, Baseball / Softball, Biking, Boating / Sailing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Diving, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Hockey, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Rowing, Rugby, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Walking

Loyal, honest, sensitive, and a good communicator. Must have a sense of commitment and be able to roll with the changes in life as things change and evolve just as people do.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.