Hello

Kamonluck (24) 

Female / Single / ID: 4556343
Sing Buri, Sing Buri, Thailand
Seeking: Male 18 - 30
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Student

Hey :) I love to travel so much so if you would like to share your trip experience so let's talk. I'm kind of friendly people.

Hey: I love to travel so the time so if you would like to share your trip experience. so let's talk. i'm kind of friendly publication

About Kamonluck

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 24 18 - 30
Lives in: Sing Buri, Sing Buri, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Other Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Good Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Rooster Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Traveling, Volunteering, Writing
Food: American, French, German, California-Fusion, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop
Sport: Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Canyoning / Caving, Cycling, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

Nice and friendly people and people who love traveling. Maybe we can share our good time together.

Nice and friendly people and the people who love traveling. maybe we can share our good time together.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.