Lady seeking ever lasting relationship.

ปอ (55) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 4570207
Erawan, Loei, Thailand
Seeking: Male 48 - 66 living in United Kingdom
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Self Employed


ฉันเคยแต่งงานเมื่อหลายปีก่อน แต่มันช่างเลวร้าย ปัจจุบันฉันมีลูกสาว2คนแต่ลูกๆก็มีครอบครัวกันหมดแล้ว ในช่วงหนึ่งของชีวิตฉันอยากมีใครสักคนเดินเคียงข้างดูแลกันและกันไปตราบจนวันสุดท้ายของชีวิต

I had been married many years ago but it was bad. Today I have the daughter of 2 people, but the children are the family and in the range of one of your life I would like to have someone walking side by side care. As long as until the last day of your life

About ปอ

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 55 48 - 66
Lives in: Erawan, Loei, Thailand United Kingdom
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (154 cm) Any
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Eyes My Personality
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure No
Have pets: Dog Prefer not to say, Dog
Occupation: Self Employed Education / Academic
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House House
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: High School Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Thai English, Thai
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Reading
Food: Seafood, Thai
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk
Sport: Aerobics, Cycling, Walking

หาคนที่มีความรักในระยะยาว ความจริงใจ ไม่หลอกลวง ไม่เล่นเกม ไม่โรคจิต อารมณ์ดี รักครอบครัว ดูแลกันและกันตลอดไป มีศีลธรรม ชายที่รักจริง และเข้าใจกัน Lady seeking ever lastting relationship

Find the people who love the long-term not sincere scam does not play the game is not psychotic humor love the family together and forever. Moral the man I love and understand each lady seeking ever lastting relationship

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.