Nice lady

รัตนา (33) 

Female / Single / ID: 4620655
Khong, Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand
Seeking: Male 30 - 45
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Other


ต้องการสิ่งใหม่ๆเข้ามาในชีวิต

Want to do something new in life.

About รัตนา

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 33 30 - 45
Lives in: Khong, Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Bird Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Korean Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: Good Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Ox Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering
Food: Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Korean
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Pop, Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Biking, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Swimming, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding

Looking for friendship and Goog man to ralationship. And some one of the marriage.

Looking for friendship and goog man to ralationship. and some of one of the marriage.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.