Return East Young Man.

Kim (66) 

Male / Single / ID: 4638286
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Seeking: Female 32 - 51 living in Thailand
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: IT / Communications

I plan to retire in Thailand this Spring. I was stationed in Nakhon Phanom and U-Tapao. Later I traveled to Bangkok many times on business. I 'Came of Age' as a young man in Thailand. I have warm and pleasant memories of the people, culture, and landscapes.. Love Thai Pho or Noodle Soup.

About Kim

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 66 32 - 51
Lives in: Boston, Massachusetts, United States Thailand
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Other Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Meditation, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
Music: Jazz / Blues, Rock
Sport: American Football, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Hiking, Walking

I am a mature man, in good scape and health. Be funny. and like bantering. Maybe help me with the culture, and getting around, enjoy doing this together. If you don't view my profile, let''s pass.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.