Rudi

Rudolf (39) 

Male / Single / ID: 4657644
Osterholz-Scharmbeck, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 21 - 37
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Bin Schlank gebaut. 183cm gross. Meine Hobbys sind Mauntainbiking, Essen gehen, schnelle autos. Stehe gut im Leben, nur die Frau fehlt, mit der ich alles teilen kann. Ursprünglich bin ich in georgien geboren. Seit 23 Jahren lebe ich in Deutschland. Habe einen guten Job im Bereich Energietechnik.

Am slim built. 183cm. My hobbies are Maun Tain biking, go to eat fast cars. Stand well in life, only the woman is missing, with which I can share everything. Originally I was born in Georgia. Since 23 years I lived in Germany. Did a good job in the field of energy technology.

About Rudolf

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 39 21 - 37
Lives in: Osterholz-Scharmbeck, Lower Saxony, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (182 cm) Any
Weight: 76 kg (167 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: German Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Wichtig für mich eine partnerin mir der ich meine vorlieben teilen kann. Fahre gern Mauntainbike und schnelle Autos. Aber die Frau geht natürlich vor. Gehe gern Essen doch nicht gern alleine. die frau sollte sportlich und schlank gebaut sein.

Important for me a partner to me I can share my preferences. Ferry like Maun Tain bike and fast cars. But the woman is of course. Go like to eat but not like alone. The woman should be constructed and sporty slim.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.