HISTORY BUFF NEEDS HELP

EDDY (71) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 4694406
Winston-Salem, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 50
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

i like to help with my friends in modified car racing and love most sports life is good ,i like my job

About EDDY

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 71 30 - 50
Lives in: Winston-Salem, North Carolina, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb) 46 kg (101 lb) - 68 kg (150 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: Medium Beard N/A
Best feature: My Eyes My Eyes, My Smile, My Personality, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: None Prefer not to say, None
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A 0, 1
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Mexico
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Christian - Other
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A 32" (82 cm) - 35" (89 cm)
Waist: N/A 24" (61 cm) - 32" (82 cm)
Hips: N/A 33" (84 cm) - 38" (97 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Photography, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, American Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Darts, Golf, Hiking, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

trust,understanding,commitment and someone that wants the same it would be nice for someone to get to know me as a friend and then see where it leads i have found what i look for someone that just like making new friends.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.