Looking For Genuine Relationship 🇹🇭+🇦🇺

Harley (38) 

Male / Single / ID: 4696169
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 21 - 38
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

I enjoy fitness, healthy living, travel, coffee, beach and dog lover. I love thai food and thailand ;) I'm working as a Field Controller for Oil and Gas industry here in Austrtalia. I get 2 weeks vacation every month so i'd love to meet someone here and catch up soon!

About Harley

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 38 21 - 38
Lives in: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 11 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $200,001 - $500,000 AUD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, News / Politics, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Greek, Indian, South American, Italian, Thai, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, New Age, World
Sport: Aussie Rules Football, Basketball, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training

Looking for someone adventurous, likes travel and ready to love life. Humble and down to earth. I'm only here to meet someone for genuine relationship and have decent conversation.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.