desprate and dateles

Brett (50) 

Male / Single / ID: 4732443
Orange, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 20 - 55
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

love sports,good company,quiet nights at home

About Brett

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 20 - 55
Lives in: Orange, New South Wales, Australia Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 68 kg (150 lb)
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Black, Asian, Caucasian (White), Indian, Pacific Islander
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed, Other
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 AUD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Australia, Bahamas, Brazil, Canada, Sri Lanka, China, Cameroon, Fiji, Ghana, Hong Kong (China), India, Japan, Jamaica, Nigeria, Netherlands, Papua New Guinea, Russia, Switzerland, Tonga, Taiwan (China), Zambia, Zimbabwe
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English English, Chinese (Mandarin), Japanese, Spanish
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Other
Chinese sign: Monkey Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Watching Sports
Food: Barbecue, Italian
Music: Soft Rock
Sport: Cricket, Golf

fun loving,loyal,avrage to slim

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.