Love isn’t all we need—Love is all there is.

Anwarmiya (46) 

Male / Single / ID: 4739152
City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 41 living in Bangkok, Thailand
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality


A fairly good looking guy based in London. Working in hospitality industry for last 9 years. Love travelling and making good friends, friends for life. Just trying to enjoy the simple things that life has to offer Looking for that special someone :)

About Anwarmiya

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 46 25 - 41
Lives in: City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom Bangkok, Thailand
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dining Out, Family, Movies / Cinema, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: American, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Mexican
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Cricket, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton

A decent looking girl with a pleasant, compatible , adventurous , passionate and lovable personality having good sense of humor. Some one who loves life and lives to the fullest. Someone who I would love to be in Love with :-)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.