1m66,

JACQUES (69) 

Male / Separated / ID: 4786006
Versailles, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 45 - 53 living in Thailand
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Self Employed


Retraité, mais travail toujours dans l'évènementiel par intermittence, car j'aime mon métier, affectueux, sensible.je parle que le Français. depuis 1 an j'apprend 2h par semaine le Thaîlandais avec un professeur Thaïlandais à Paris pour venir vivre définitivement en Thaïlande.

Retired, but still working in the evenementiel intermittently, because I love my profession, affectionate, sensitive.I spoke that the French. Since 1 Year I learn 2h per week the Thaîlandais with a Thai professor in Paris to come to live permanently in Thailand.

About JACQUES

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 69 45 - 53
Lives in: Versailles, Île-de-France, France Thailand
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Black
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) Any
Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 5 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 15 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Thailand
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: French Thai
English ability: None Any
Thai ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Ox Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Sport: Hunting / Shooting, Martial Arts, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling

souriante, gentille, amoureuse, parlant un peu Français et voulant bien m,apprendre le Thaîlandais. PS. je ne parle que le français Pour info je me sert d'un traducteur pour correspondre en Thaî ou Anglais.

Smiling, Nice, in Love, speaking a little French and wanting well m,learn the Thaîlandais. PS. I only speak French for info I used a translator to correspond in Thaî or English.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.