Smile to make me smile!

Otto (66) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 4841003
Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
Seeking: Female 36 - 62
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Education / Academic

More later.

About Otto

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 66 36 - 62
Lives in: Lafayette, Louisiana, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 104 kg (229 lb) 61 kg (134 lb) - 105 kg (231 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: Other My Chest, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, My Wallet, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: None Earrings, None
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,German,Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A 37" (95 cm) - No Answer
Waist: N/A 26" (65 cm) - No Answer
Hips: N/A 37" (95 cm) - No Answer
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: German, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, New Age, Rock, World
Sport: Boxing, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton

More later.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.