Are you the one?

Jerald (64) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 4863435
Woodstock, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 31 - 50 living in United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Jewish
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

Young looking, and acting 62 year old American living in Atlanta, GA semi-retired, but work from home as a graphic artist. I have 3 dogs and my own home. Looking for someone to share it with me. Could that be you?

About Jerald

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 64 31 - 50
Lives in: Woodstock, Georgia, United States United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 113 kg (249 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Jewish Any
Chinese sign: Snake Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Casino / Gambling, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Science and Technology, Theatre, Video / Online Games
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Soul Food, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Jewish / Kosher, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Metal, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Bowling, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Motor Sports, Walking

40-55 year old, attractive lady who wants to live life with a really nice, good, man. Must be affectionate and loving as I am very much so. I do not drink or smoke. Someone who wants to have fun and enjoy life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.