Hi

Paul (38) 

Male / Separated / ID: 4871402
White Rock, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 27 - 36 living within 50 kms of Pattaya, Chon Buri, Thailand
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Sikhism
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

easy going, hardworking, I love my job and city. ��

About Paul

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 38 27 - 36
Lives in: White Rock, British Columbia, Canada within 50 kms of Pattaya, Chon Buri, Thailand
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) 43 kg (95 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Indian Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Japan, Thailand
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Hindi Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Sikhism Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Home Improvement, Movies / Cinema, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Barbecue, Greek, Indian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock
Sport: American Football, Boxing, Cricket, Figure Skating, Hockey, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jogging / Running, Snowmobiling, Tennis / Badminton, Wrestling

Nice, funny and good sense of humour. No kids, No artificial/fake contacts please skip my profile. Thanks

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.