Older for younger

Jeff (53) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 4871647
Concord, New Hampshire, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 40
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Hi Ladies !! I am a 52 year old divorcee with full custody of 2 older teens at home with me. I love animals and have a small farm. I am a loving, nurturing, loyal, faithful and physical guy who is much younger in mind and soul. ,, hope to hear from you.

About Jeff

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 18 - 40
Lives in: Concord, New Hampshire, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 89 kg (196 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 16 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Other,Dog,Fish,Bird,Rabbit,Exotic pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Farm Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Meditation, Motorcycles, Pets, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Social Causes / Activism, TV: Educational / News, Volunteering, Writing
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, BMX / Mountain Biking, Extreme Sports, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Hockey, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Snowmobiling, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

A lady in good shape that likes similar things and values as I do.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.