looking for a partner

Jack (64) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 4877300
Walla Walla, Washington, United States
Seeking: Female 32 - 58
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Retired

I am retired from teaching. I have lots of time on my hands. Wife died. GF died. 2nd GF died. So I am single not by choice. I'm faithful, caring and like to do things. Especially traveling and riding my Triumph. Motorcycles are a big thing for me.

About Jack

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 64 32 - 58
Lives in: Walla Walla, Washington, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 155 kg (341 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Chinese sign: Hare Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Education, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Library, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Greek, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Korean, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock
Sport: American Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Boxing, Darts, Fishing, Hunting / Shooting, Motor Sports

Someone who does not need a mall to live. Country girl values. Be able to keep themselves amused, not absolutely needing the distractions of the big city. I have no problems going there, but I know the difference between city girls and country girls. City girls are too expensive.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.