Halal

Aziz (62) 

Male / Separated / ID: 4919012
Bellevue, Washington, United States
Seeking: Female 40 - 56
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

I a Muslim man I believe the all mity Allah his the only one have power in everything on anything I work hard I love family I love the truth

About Aziz

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 62 40 - 56
Lives in: Bellevue, Washington, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Part Time, Retired, Homemaker
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: No Answer Any
Thai ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No Answer
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: No Answer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Computers / Internet, Family, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Other, American, Vegan
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Reggae
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Diving, Hockey, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Rowing, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton

I am looking for good Muslims women the one believe anything is from God and also I know how to love a woman that know how to love a man am looking for good lovely wife so we can take care of each other for the rest of our life

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.