Mike (62) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 4936672
Deerfield Beach, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 40 - 57
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Education / Academic

Too old to lie or play games....been there did I am searching for that one special gal to enjoy life with. I am retired from full time schoolteacher, now I substitute and tutor a little. I enjoy dining, travel, golf, tennis, beaches and just about anything with the right one!!!

About Mike

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 62 40 - 57
Lives in: Deerfield Beach, Florida, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Other, Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Family, Movies / Cinema, Pets, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Badminton

The one that I constantly thinking about when we are not together. Someone who is searching for a desire to enjoy a simple stress free life with me here in USA. Just enjoying each other and life !!!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.