Laß mich überraschen,nur Mut beiße nicht

Thomas (49) 

Male / Single / ID: 4950691
Dresden, Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 25
For: Penpal, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

Finde es heraus.Aber bitte keine Frauen die älter sind als ich,oder die meine Mutter sein könnten,und auch ein Profilbild haben.  kann ich gerne verzichten,dafür ist die Zeit mir zu schade.Wenn ich einen Clown sehen will,gehe ich in den Zikus.

Find it out.but please no women older than i,or the my mother could be,and also a profile picture.  can I do not want, this is the time for me to shame.If I want to see a clown, I go to the Zikus.

About Thomas

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 49 18 - 25
Lives in: Dresden, Saxony, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not willing to relocate, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None None, Contacts
Height: 5'10" (177 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 63 kg (139 lb)
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Butt My Arms, My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Hands, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 0, 1, 2
Oldest child: 14 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Other, Laborer / Manufacturing
Employment status: Full Time Other, Full Time, Part Time, Homemaker
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Other
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: German Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Shopping, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Athletics, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Martial Arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton

Eine ganz normale Frau,die auf dem Boden bleibt und nich abhebt.

A normal woman,the stays on the ground and not detached.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.