I'm single and serious for relationship

Amy (44) 

Female / Single / ID: 4968978
Wapi Pathum, Maha Sarakham, Thailand
Seeking: Male 42 - 61
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Other


ฉันเป็นคนสบายๆ ชอบทำอาหาร ชอบว่ายน้ำ ชอบทะเล ชอบอาบแดด ชอบเดินทาง ชอบงานที่ทำอยู่

I am a casual love to love swimming like the sea like the sun like to travel like the task.

About Amy

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 44 42 - 61
Lives in: Wapi Pathum, Maha Sarakham, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Ox Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust: 31" (80 cm) N/A
Waist: 27" (68 cm) N/A
Hips: 34" (86 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Auto Racing, Bowling, Boxing, Canyoning / Caving, Motor Sports, Swimming, Volleyball

ค้นหาคนที่เข้าใจในตัวฉัน ชอบอะไรที่คล้ายกัน เป็นได้ทั้งแฟนและเพื่อน คุยกันได้ทุกเรื่อง ไม่โกหก

Find people who understand me like anything similar to both the fans and friends talked about does not lie.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.