happy to be here and very excited

Peter (57) 

Male / Single / ID: 4989349
Oldenburg, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 30 - 60
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: IT / Communications

just living alone in my old renovated farmhouse in Germany . most time of the day working and not too often at home, when i have time i like to ride i have 5 horses on my own

Just living alone in my old renovated farm house in Germany . most time of the day working and not too often at home, when I have time I like to ride i have 5 horses on my own

About Peter

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 30 - 60
Lives in: Oldenburg, Lower Saxony, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'2" (189 cm) Any
Weight: 92 kg (202 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Chest Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Horse Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €120.001 - €300.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English,German Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dinner Parties, Investing / Finance, Movies / Cinema, Theatre, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Greek, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Boating / Sailing, Golf, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting

hopefully finding someone who will be with me

Hopefully finding someone who wants to be with me

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.