gentil fidèle

JL (49) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 5013976
La Roche-sur-Yon, Pays de la Loire, France
Seeking: Female 25 - 40
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

Je ne peut n'y voir n'y répondre au message suis fidèle je cuisine j aime les animaux la mer les balades je m entretien j aime les arts martiaux et tout se qui et asiatiques JE RECHERCHE a me faire des amie

I do may not see there does not respond to the message am faithful I kitchen I love animals the sea the walks I m Maintenance i love martial arts and everything is that Asian and I Research has make me of friend

About JL

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 49 25 - 40
Lives in: La Roche-sur-Yon, Pays de la Loire, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 9 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: None Any
Thai ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Crafts, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, World
Sport: Diving, Gym / Weight Training, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, In-line Skating, Martial Arts, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Pool / Billards, Yoga / Pilates

je recherche à me faire des amies j'adore l'Asie gros bisou

I am looking to make me friends I love Asia big kiss

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.