Seeking a friend

John (58) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 5025515
Suffolk, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 40
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Education / Academic

I am a high school teacher and football coach. I am looking for a woman to share my life not one to follow me around or to lead me around. i need someone i can trust and talk to about everything.

About John

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 58 27 - 40
Lives in: Suffolk, Virginia, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'11" (181 cm)
Weight: 102 kg (224 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 59 kg (130 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Chest My Butt
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A 33" (84 cm) - 42" (107 cm)
Waist: N/A 20" (51 cm) - 32" (82 cm)
Hips: N/A 34" (87 cm) - 44" (112 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Casino / Gambling, Motorcycles, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Deli, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Boxing, Golf, Hunting / Shooting, Jet / Water Skiing, Pool / Billards

A true life mate who is willing to understand my needs and who is willing to tell me her needs so we can share a life not lead two totally different lives. An understanding woman who takes the words love and relationship seriously. Plus a nice butt would be welcome.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.