Mon Profil

Jonathan (38) 

Male / Separated / ID: 5034634
Pau, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 36
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: IT / Communications

Je suis plutôt simple, assez réservé et aussi assez sensible. Je pense être plutôt agréable à vivre et pas prise de tête. J'aime la musique, les voyages, bouquiner quand j'ai le temps et surtout m'occuper de mon fils que j'aime énormément !!

I am rather simple, quite reserved and also quite sensitive. I think I would be rather pleasant to live and not taken of head. I love music, travel, browse through when I have the time and especially me to deal with my son that I like a lot !!

About Jonathan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 38 18 - 36
Lives in: Pau, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 4 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Spanish Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Monkey Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Je cherche quelqu'un comme moi : pas trop compliqué, agréable à vivre et qui à les mêmes attentes que moi : vivre une vie tranquille dans un foyer ou règne juste l'amour et la sérénité !!

I am looking for someone like me: not too complicated, pleasant to live and which to the same expectations as me: live a quiet life in a home or reign just love and serenity!!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.