True love

Natthanant (55) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 5046020
Soem Ngam, Lampang, Thailand
Seeking: Male 58 - 75
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Domestic Helper

be good and honest, เป็นคนดี จริงใจ รักและดูแลเอาใจใส่ ปรารถนา.ดี.. ฉันสามารถพูดภาษาอังกฤษเล็กน้อยและพร้อมที่จะเรียนรู้,,,,

Be good and honest, is a good man sincere love and care desire good.. .. I can speak English a little and ready to learn ,,,,

About Natthanant

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 55 58 - 75
Lives in: Soem Ngam, Lampang, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (159 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 54 kg (119 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 118 kg (260 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Domestic Helper Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Thai English
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Christian - Other
Chinese sign: Tiger Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Waist: 30" (76 cm) N/A
Hips: 38" (97 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Other, American, Barbecue, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Thai, Deli, Eastern European, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Rap, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Aerobics, American Football, Aussie Rules Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Horse Riding, In-line Skating, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Netball, Polo, Pool / Billards, Rowing, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

รักที่แท้จริง อยู่ด้วยกันไปตลอด ดูแลกันและกันไปตลอด , ฉันจะอยู่กับคุณที่ประเทศของคุณหรือที่ประเทศของฉัน ไม่มีปัญหา [ ฉันต้องการผู้ชายอายุ 58 -76 ปี ] I am 54 year

Love is really with all the care and throughout, I will be with you at your country or the country of the i do not have a problem, [ I want to men aged 58 -76 Year]. I am 54 year

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.