j aime le japon et son peuple et continent asie

Nordine (60) 

Male / Separated / ID: 5048074
Grenoble, Rhône-Alpes, France
Seeking: Female 32 - 60 living in China
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

je suis sociable serieux un peu timide

I am sociable serious a little shy

About Nordine

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 60 32 - 60
Lives in: Grenoble, Rhône-Alpes, France China
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 12 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Other Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: None Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Islam Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Home Improvement, Library, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Reading, Traveling
Food: Middle Eastern, Seafood, Japanese / Sushi, Jewish / Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, World
Sport: Athletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Biking, Boxing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Figure Skating, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Rowing, Rugby, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Volleyball

cherche une femme de 45 a 60

Seeks a woman of 45 a 60

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.