Junggebliebener Witwer sucht Traumfrau

Ewald (59) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 5112799
Dinslaken, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 38 - 50
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Other

Ich bin ein junggebliebener Mittfünfziger,der nicht den Rest seines Lebens alleine verbringen möchte.Ich bin Lebenslustig,modisch und Geistig,sowie in jeder Lebenslage aufgeschlossen.Das einzige was mir noch fehlt ist eine moderne atraktive Partnerin.

I am a young delicate mid fifties,not the rest of his life alone spend.i am fun,stylish and mentally,and in every situation of life open.The only thing I was missing is a modern attractive partner.

About Ewald

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 59 38 - 50
Lives in: Dinslaken, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) No Answer - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 98 kg (216 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: German German
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: No religion No religion
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Board / Card Games, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Science and Technology, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Wine Tasting
Food: Barbecue, German, Greek, Italian, Southwestern, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Archery, Bowling, Boxing, Darts, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Swimming

Meine Partnerin sollte Modern und aufgeschlossen sein,sowie selbsbewusst und atraktiv.Sie kann ruhig etwas jünger sein,sollte aber schon die 40 überschritten haben.

My partner should be modern and open-minded, as well as self-conscious and impressive.It may be a little quiet disciple,but should already have exceeded the 40.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.