just me

Tim (65) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 5163284
Cheektowaga, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 31 - 55 living within 250 kms of Buffalo, New York, United States
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Retired

I am a one woman man. I love to ride my bike In the summer I umpire baseball and softball. I also officiate high school girls volleyball. Love to hunt deer. During tax time I do taxes I worked for H&R Block for 15 years

About Tim

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 65 31 - 55
Lives in: Cheektowaga, New York, United States within 250 kms of Buffalo, New York, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 107 kg (235 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States United States
Education: Vocational College High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Good Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Shopping, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports
Food: American, Chinese / Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Archery, Baseball / Softball, Hunting / Shooting

some one that is a one man woman likes to laugh not into the drama. Is happy with a quite night out or a nice dinner at home and being romantic

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.