recherche ame soeur

Nicolas (39) 

Male / Single / ID: 5169147
Tours, Centre, France
Seeking: Female 26 - 40 living in Thailand
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

bonjour a vous , je serait enchanter de faire vos connaissances . je suis un homme simple aimant la vie et très affectueux .

Hello to you , I would be enchant to make your knowledge . i am a simple man magnet the life and very affectionate .

About Nicolas

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 39 26 - 40
Lives in: Tours, Centre, France Thailand
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) Any
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 12 Any
Youngest child: 9 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Thailand
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Thai
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dining Out, Family, Movies / Cinema, Theatre, Traveling
Food: French, Barbecue, Italian
Music: Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

je recherche chez ma partenaire : une relation de confiance et de sincéritée et qu'il est beaucoup de respect entre nous. j'aimerais aussi que cette personne soit très affectueuse

I am looking at my partner: a relationship of confidence and sincéritée and that it is a lot of respect between us. I would also like that this person is very affectionate

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.