Mature, genuine, honest man wants love & marriage

Trevor (75) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 5214508
Ilminster, Somerset, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 35
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Reliable, sincere, gentle, kind, romantic, very affectionate Englishman looking for a young woman for love, marriage and children.

About Trevor

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 75 25 - 35
Lives in: Ilminster, Somerset, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Black, Red, Blonde
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 79 kg (174 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Other, Asian, Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Legs, My Smile, My Personality, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: Tattoo None
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 18 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: None Fluent
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A 34" (87 cm) - 35" (90 cm)
Waist: N/A 24" (61 cm) - 28" (72 cm)
Hips: N/A 32" (82 cm) - 36" (92 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Reading, Science and Technology, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Thai, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Athletics, Archery, Baseball / Softball, Cycling, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Rugby, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

Honesty, integrity, fidelity. sincerity, affection, kindness, gentle, reliability, English speaking independent young woman with the ability to relocate to the UK.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.