hi

Sutima (22) 

Female / Single / ID: 5292718
Chom Thong, Bangkok, Thailand
Seeking: Male 21 - 35
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Student

Hello,My name is Fa. I'm 20 years old. Now studying in Chiang Mai. (( Chiang Mai University )) I studied the Faculty of Fine Arts. I'm studying Graphic arts department I graduated nursing assistant (NA).

Hello,my name is fa. i'm 20 years old. now studying in chiang mai. ((chiang mai university). I studied the faculty of fine arts. i'm studying graphic arts department I graduated originally built the assistant (NA).

About Sutima

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 22 21 - 35
Lives in: Chom Thong, Bangkok, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Below average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Fish,Rabbit Other, Dog, Cat, Rabbit
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Academic, Farming / Agriculture, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retired, Sports / recreation, Student, Technical / Science / Engineering, Unemployed, Military
Employment status: Student Any
Income: ฿0 - ฿64,000 THB ฿64,001 - ฿128,000 THB +
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Thai English, Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), Japanese, Korean, Thai
English ability: Fluent Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Rat Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Museums / Galleries, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Pop
Sport: Aerobics, Archery, Basketball, Biking, Cycling, Horse Riding, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Like a workout Like caring Like planting trees Like taking a trip Like to learn a language Do not hurt

Like a workout like the caring like planting ceremony trees like taking a trip like to learn a language do not hurt

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.