Tong (19) 

Female / Single / ID: 5350995
Thung Khru, Bangkok, Thailand
Seeking: Male 19 - 24
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Student

I'm study at Stamford international university.im study in B.B.A in Marketing.. I'm looking for new friendship and who can get along with 

I'm study at stamford international university.im study in B.B.A in marketing.. i'm looking for new friendship and who can get along with 

About Tong

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 19 19 - 24
Lives in: Thung Khru, Bangkok, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Blonde
Hair length: Long Prefer not to say, Medium
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Blue, Grey, Brown, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Eyes My Arms, My Eyes, My Personality
Body art: None Prefer not to say
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Fish Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Chinese sign: Tiger Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust: 26" (67 cm) N/A
Waist: 20" (51 cm) N/A
Hips: 31" (78 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Italian, Southwestern, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Pop, Rap, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Basketball, Bowling, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Horse Riding, Motor Sports, Rugby, Squash / Racquetball, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding

เชื้อชาติ

Race

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.