recherche friend or girl friend

Jeanmichel (71) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 540785
Fréjus, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
Seeking: Female 35 - 60 living in Thailand
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Retired

bien dans ma tete et mon corp honnete sportif jaime les enfants la famille les animaux j aime la musique les voyages la mer la montagne la nature la culture asiatique et beaucoup d autre choses

well in my tete and my corp honnete athletic jaime the children the family the animals j likes the music the trips the sea the mountain the nature the Asian culture and a lot d something else

About Jeanmichel

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 71 35 - 60
Lives in: Fréjus, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France Thailand
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Shaved Long, Short
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 76 kg (167 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 58 kg (128 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Asian
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

bien dans sa tete et son corp honnete sexy et qui me ferais decouvrir son beau pays et plein de choses

well in his tete and his corp honnete sexy and that would be done me decouvrir his beautiful country and a lot of things

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.