need a nice lady to tae care of me ,

Hugh (59) 

Male / Single / ID: 543494
Dalkeith, Lothian, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 33 - 45 living in Sisaket, Thailand
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Military

i am an easy going guy who likes fun and likes to joke some times,not to be serious all the time,and wants to meet a nice lady who likes the same and if we disagree about something not to keep it going all the time,but to kiss and to make up.

About Hugh

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 59 33 - 45
Lives in: Dalkeith, Lothian, United Kingdom Sisaket, Thailand
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Short Long
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'5" (166 cm)
Weight: 131 kg (288 lb) 51 kg (112 lb) - 56 kg (123 lb)
Body style: Large and Lovely Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later My Butt
Body art: Prefer not to say None
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 4 0
Oldest child: Older than 18 0
Youngest child: Older than 18 0
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets Dog, Fish, Bird
Occupation: Military Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: £20,001 - £40,000 GBP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Thailand
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Buddhist
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Italian, Thai, Mediterranean
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Pop, Rock
Sport: Athletics, Boxing, Diving, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Hunting / Shooting, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Rugby, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer

i am looking for a lady who is sincere and lovely to be with not bad or angry and likes to enjoy life.who likes to go out to enjoy and not be too serious and likes to have fun in her life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.