seeking kind soulmate for long term relationship

Chris (57) 

Male / Single / ID: 5525704
Bellingham, Washington, United States
Seeking: Female 38 - 50 living in Thailand
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Construction / Trades

I am down to earth easy going kind person. I am open minded and energetic. I like outdoor sports, cooking, hiking, photography, art, and watching movies to name a few interests.I wanted to say a few things to make it easier to decide if I am the kind of man you could spend the rest of your life with...read more >>

I am down to earth easy going kind person. I am open minded and energetic. I like outdoor sports, cooking, hiking, photography, art, and watching movies to name a few interests.I wanted to say a few things to make it easier to decide if I am the kind of man you could spend the rest of your life with as a partner. i am romantic and very kind and loving man. I am creative and a great cook. I treat women with respect and find girls to be sexy and interesting to me. I am easy going and fun person with a humorous and warm personality. I want to have a wife and a home that we can build together and love each other and make our life more fun I am looking for a thai girl who will come to the usa and live with me and eventually be married. We can go on adventures together and be lovers and friends. I am still working in my business for another 10 years and I hope you will want to find a cool job or start your own business when you move here. I hope to find a girl with a nice warm heart to love me and enjoy life with me in harmony. I am not rich but I am a kind and fun person and i have enough money to live comfortably. I like to exercise and eat healthy. In the Pacific north west it is a great place to play out doors and do fun tings like hiking going to the beach and golf etc...Marijuana is legal here in usa Washington state where i live, and I like to smoke some pot occasionally but i do not ever smoke tobacco cigarettes, and I only drink occasionally but i do like to party with my girlfriend and also it can be fun to go out to dinner and have a drink too. It is more common for people from foreign countries to get married and I find Asian girls very very attractive, i want to try something different in this phase of life and i hope you feel the same way so we are both happy and excited about each other. I do not cheat on my girlfriends and i do not want to be cheated on I respect women and would not want to hurt some ones feelings .,above all I appreciate harmony no fighting or arguing we should make love and not fight or we are not meant for each other. my goal in a relationship is to love, trust, communicate , be patient, and being considerate of each other ... I am trying to find a lady who will like me for who I am and will be happy to have a fun, active, exiting, but simple life with me. No games or tricks I am being honest and sincere in my writing to you. I am on this site to meet a nice sweet pretty girl for a great relationship.... let's get to know each other and be very honest and true and is we hit it off then you can fly to usa to spend time here and try it out to see if we fall for each other so many people on the internet i cannot figure out which one is right for me but if we are honest and talk about what we want we can take a chance and then meet and make it easier to decide on one girl the right girl to be in my life. we can exchange some photos and talk face to face on line and see how we connect. I have a small condo we can share and we can begin our fun life together think abut all this and let me know if I am interesting and if this is what you are looking for too. warmly Chris

<< collapse

About Chris

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 38 - 50
Lives in: Bellingham, Washington, United States Thailand
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'3" (191 cm) Any
Weight: 102 kg (224 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Mixed
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Thailand
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: Some Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Rat Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Casino / Gambling, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, California-Fusion, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Vegan, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Other, American Football, Basketball, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Darts, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, In-line Skating, Rowing, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Squash / Racquetball, Surfing, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

A kind lady who has a warm heart and nice smile. A friendly lady who likes to spend time walking together, exercising, traveling, and making good food. A good sense of humor and open minded curiosity makes for a fun partner. A lady who is pretty outside and kind and warm inside.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.