What's up!

Myu (19) 

Female / Single / ID: 5545903
Thung Saliam, Sukhothai, Thailand
Seeking: Male 20 - 33
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Education / Academic

I quite smile and laugh. I love natural. Come learn to me and tell me about you!

I quite smile and laugh. I love natural. come learn to me and tell me about you!

About Myu

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 19 20 - 33
Lives in: Thung Saliam, Sukhothai, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Other, Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) Any
Weight: 76 kg (167 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Lips My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, My Wallet
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A 0, 1
Oldest child: N/A 0, 1
Youngest child: N/A 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: Cat,Hamster / Guinea Pigs Dog, Cat, Fish, Hamster / Guinea Pigs, Rabbit
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,French English, French, Thai
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good
Thai ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Tiger Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Volunteering
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Canyoning / Caving, Diving, Extreme Sports, Figure Skating, Gymnastics, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Hockey, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, In-line Skating, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skateboarding, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

I hope you will be ma bf.

I hope you will be ma bf.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.